Mr. J. Rambabu, Non-Executive Chairman

Mr J. Rambabu, a retired IAS officer, was nominated as a non-executive Chairman of the company by Small Industries Development Bank of India (SIDBI) on behalf of all lenders. He has extensive experience in various levels of Administration, Management and Service Sectors of the state and central governments in the fields of Policy making, Manufacturing, Marketing, Finance, Construction and Welfare. He holds a Mechanical Engineering certificate from Andhra University along with the Post Graduate Diploma in Urban Development Planning from University College, London.
Mr. M. Udaia Kumar, Managing Director

Mr. M. Udaia Kumar is the Founder and Managing Director of SHARE Microfin Limited. He pioneered the concept of Micro finance in India and has enormous experience of over 30 years in the field of financial inclusion, sustainable and development financing. He holds a Masters in Business Administration (MBA) and has been trained in development studies at Selly Oak College, University of Birmingham in the United Kingdom and in microfinance from the Economics Institute Boulder, University of Colorado.
Mr. Prakash Kumar, Nominee Director

Mr. Prakash Kumar is the General Manger of SIDBI, Lucknow. He holds an Engineering degree and has been in the Banking industry for more than 20 years. He is currently associated with SIDBI Foundation for Microcredit.
Ms. Ephata Naresh Pinapati, Director

Ms. Ephata Naresh Pinapati is an independent director. She holds degree in post graduation. She has been involved in Capacity building and other Social Development activities.


Home   I   About SHARE   I   Our Approach   I   Our Impact   I   Partners   I   Resources   I   Join Us   I   Contact Us