

Composition of POSH Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

Internal Complaints Committee Members

Members	Category	Designation	Contact No.	Email address
Ms. Bontha Vedavathy	Chairperson	Vice President (Human Resource)	9391567068	vedavathy@sharemicrofin.in
Ms. Aruna Bahuguna	Member	Representative of NGO	9652073344	aruna.bahuguna@gmail.com
Ms. S Bhavani	Member	Manager Legal	7331170977	bhavani@sharemicrofin.in
