• ‘Udyog Rattan Award’ and ‘Excellence Award’ for the year 2008 given by the Institute of Economic Studies, New Delhi.
  • The ‘Lifting Up the World with a Oneness-Heart Award’ for the year 2002 presented by the Chinmoy Mission on behalf  of the Peace Meditation at the United Nations in New York City.
  • The ‘Excellence in Micro Credit Award’ for the year 2000 presented by the Grameen Foundation and Rockefeller Foundation, New York, USA.
  • The ‘Rashtriya Ekta Award’ for the year 1999 presented by the Chief Minister of Delhi Mrs. Sheela Dixit.
  • The ‘Bharat Jyothi Award’ for the year 1999 awarded by the International Integrity Peace & Friendship Society, presented by the former Union Minister Mr. Bandaru Dattatreya.
  • The ‘Change Makers Award’ for the year 1997 awarded by Dr. Reddy’s Foundation for bringing about a significant change in the field of rural banking.
Home   I   About SHARE   I   Our Approach   I   Our Impact   I   Partners   I   Resources   I   Join Us   I   Contact Us